Contact

Contact us

Avenacare™ distributors 

To find out how to bring the benefits of  Avenacare™ Oat Beta Glucan to your products, please contact your regional distributor:

Canada - Quadra Ingredients
Christine Infilise - christine_infilise@quadra.ca

Czech Republic - HSH Chemie
Alena Saxona - a.saxona@hsh-chemie.com

Germany - Lehmann & Voss
Soenke Thomsen - soenke.thomsen@lehvoss.de

Italy - ResPharma
Luciana Bonfanti - l.bonfanti@respharma.com

Malaysia - Brenntag South East Asia
Joanne Chow - joanne.chow@brenntag-asia.com

Mexico - Brenntag Mexico
Myriam Vazquez - mvazquez@brenntagla.com

Philippines - Brenntag South East Asia
Nolifel Tabia - nolifel.tabia@brenntag-asia.com

Poland - HSH Chemie
Ewa Szmorlinska - e.szmorlinska@hsh-chemie.com´

Russia - InVita Ltd
Irina Starodubtseva - irina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru

Spain - Azelis sa
Alessandro Monda - alessandro.monda@azelis.es

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland - Senseco
Anders Svensson - anders@senseco.se

Switzerland - Sugro AG
Roland Jermann - roland.jermann@sugro.ch

Taiwan - Han-Sient Trading
Steven Liu - hansient@yahoo.com.tw

Thailand -  Brenntag South East Asia
Dennis Cajano - dennis.cajano@brenntag-asia.com

Turkey - Güler Kimya Sağlık Danışmanlık ve Dış Ticaret Ltd
Erdoğan Güler - info@gulerchemical.com

UK - Blagden Speciality Chemicals
Silvia Ibrahim - sibrahim@blagden.co.uk

Ukraine - InVita Ltd
Irina Starodubtseva - irina.starodubtseva@invita-rus.ru

USA - Brenntag Specialities Inc
Meghan Jordan - mjordan@brenntag.com

 

Other countries please contact avenacare@tateandlyle.com